92 Days of Art: Day 5

5. What if animals could draw? Draw their artwork.*

*I think this is stupid, and my mind went blank thinking about this. The whole point of this list was to give me ideas for art and, again, my mind was blank. I heard the song “Wagon Wheel” the other day and got this idea. I call it: WAGON WHEEL!

This is from no list

Here’s my drawing

20130310-005530.jpg

For this I used charcoal, compressed for the background and vine for the rest. This was on sketching paper.

Next:
6. Why are people afraid to visit cemeteries at night? Draw it.

Check out yesterday!

This entry was posted in Pinterest finds! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

