92 Days of Art: Intro

A few weeks ago, I started this art class every Saturday. I really have liked it, and they had an art expo today and yesterday that i went to. I really enjoyed it! The only problem is i have issues thinking of what to draw sometimes. I went on the Internet and found this drawing list and printed it off. I was reading it and suddenly, it hit me! I should do one of these every day! So thats what’ll happen. Every day (with some exceptions) I’ll post the drawing from that day. In the comments you can tell me if you really like it or not.

Another thing is, I am going to get popsicle sticks and write what type of media to do for the image. I think this will be a ton of fun!

This entry was posted in 92 Days of Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

